30 day photo challenge – November 18-20

by Nicole Lee

Post, what is this, four? I am keeping up getting things posted on time (it’s actually kind of freaking me out)- but either way, here we go. Remember, remember this is this is only half the project. Head over to Rob’s site to see his posts for the prompts and enjoy!

memory; ความทรงจำ

November 20th, 2011 the new Zelda game (Skyward Sword) for the Wii was released. It reminds me of the gaming I used to do with my friends when we were in high school, college and beyond. So far the game is stellar, though not being in Hyrule, no Epona or Ganon/Ganondorf is somewhat biazarre. That said, I’m not too far into it so things may change yet! Keep an eye out as eventually I will be reviewing the game once I’ve finished.

numbers; ตัวเลข

I wasn’t sure what to do with this prompt. I didn’t want to be overly obvious by taking a photo of something like a clock face or whatever. So instead I considered numbers that are most prominent in my mind and this is what I came up with: calories. Calories are, without a doubt, the numbers that dance in my mind all day every day. Pizza is entirely outside of “allowed food categories”, but sometimes you just have to go for it (and it was DELICIOUS!!).

sound; เสียง

I was dog sitting for a friend over the weekend and after having lived with cats for five or six years now I forgot how loud dogs are. Honestly. Every time I got off the couch, every time my phone buzzed, every time the next door neighbor kids laughed or shouted these dogs were up in arms. It wasn’t too bad for a few days, but I’m glad to me home with my little kitties. Other than the little motor boat purr baby Loki is fabulously silent.

Leave a Reply

